clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NHL Playoffs Conference Finals: How To Watch & Open Thread

We're almost at the Cup Finals, who makes it through?

Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images

After two totally underwhelming Game Sevens decided the Western Conference Finals lineup, tonight is puck drop in the Eastern Conference Finals. Here is the full schedule for the two finals, along with how to watch information.

Pittsburgh Penguins (2) vs Tampa Bay Lightning (2)
Gm 1 - Fri, May 13
Tampa Bay @ Pittsburgh 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 2 - Mon, May 16
Tampa Bay @ Pittsburgh 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 3 - Wed, May 18
Pittsburgh @ Tampa Bay 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 4 - Fri, May 20
Pittsburgh @ Tampa Bay 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 5* - Sun, May 22
Tampa Bay @ Pittsburgh 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 6* - Tue, May 24
Pittsburgh @ Tampa Bay 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 7* - Thu, May 26
Tampa Bay @ Pittsburgh 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

St. Louis Blues (2) vs San Jose Sharks (3)

Gm 1 - Sun, May 15
San Jose @ St Louis 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 2 - Tue, May 17
San Jose @ St Louis 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 3 - Thu, May 19
St Louis @ San Jose 9:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 4 - Sat, May 21
St Louis @ San Jose 7:15 PM ET | NBC, CBC, TVAS

Gm 5* - Mon, May 23
San Jose @ St Louis 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 6* - Wed, May 25
St Louis @ San Jose 9:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Gm 7* - Fri, May 27
San Jose @ St Louis 8:00 PM ET | NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

And then the most important question, how are your brackets faring? Here's the leaderboard for the DBTB group -

We'll use this post as the open thread for the Conference Finals, so make sure you come back here to chat every day!